Multi Purpose Calendar

I need multi purpose calendar where I can see public events, my marketing team strategy plans, etc…

I also need to plan my family holiday and don’t want to miss my team member’s birthday as they are valuable to me.

I will go holiday this month on Feb 1 and will be back to work on Wed, Feb 6. So I just need to take two days leave which are Friday (Feb 1) and  Monday (Feb 4).

You know, in Indonesia, there is government policy where employees will get  THR (Tunjangan Hari Raya), it such a bonus or reward for them to celebrate festival like Idul fitri, Christmas, New Year,  Chinese New Year. Usually that’s the time people will shop a lot, like buy a new car, new vehicle, house renovation, etc…so we need to prepare for marketing strategy during that time to get more customers, prepare for the product stock, etc

I had TM1 build it for me 🙂

MultiPurpose Calendar

(VRGultom)

Leave a comment